7 Followers
14 Following
chooseya

ChooseYA

Currently reading

Sharp Objects
Gillian Flynn
Fuse
Julianna Baggott
Ash Mistry and the Savage Fortress
Sarwat Chadda
A World Between Us
Lydia Syson
Witchfall
Victoria Lamb
The Probability of Miracles - Wendy Wunder Loved it! Review to come but a heart-warming and simultaneously heart-wrenching read. Fans of John Green, Before I Die and snarky female characters will adore this book!